Skip to content
Curtin University
Curtin Learning Institute

Curtin Academy Executive

The Curtin Academy Executive is elected by the inducted Fellows to lead the Academy in achieving its roles and responsibilities as outlined in the Curtin Academy Terms of Reference.

  • Professor Dawn Bennett (Chair)
  • Associate Professor Lynne Roberts (Co-Chair/Deputy)
  • Professor Simon Lewis
  • Dr Katharina Wolf
  • Associate Professor Lisa Tee
  • Associate Professor Carmela Briguglio
  • Mrs Lyn Marks (Executive Officer)
  • Ms Evelyn Gibbs (Secretary)